Administration

Daniel Jehan – General Manager/Club Secretary

DanielDaniel manages the team of staff, and oversees the smooth running of the Club. He acts as the information and reference point for the Commodore, Flag Officers and Committee members.
Email: daniel@bembridgesailingclub.org

Janet Snudden – Financial Controller

JanetJanet is responsible for maintaining all the Club’s accounts and financial records.
Email: janet@bembridgesailingclub.org

Cathy Cox – Office Administrator

CathyCathy provides administrative support of Members’ records and liaison with members and visitors on the front desk.
Email: cathy@bembridgesailingclub.org

Laura Cansdale – Membership and Events Coordinator

Laura for websiteLaura is responsible for organising onshore social functions and events at the Club for Members and external clients.
Email: laura@bembridgesailingclub.org

House

Mavis Barry – House Manager

MavisMavis manages the House staff; creates new menus using local produce and helps to maintain our excellent reputation for fine dining and good
service.
Email: mavis@bembridgesailingclub.org

Tatty Liddle – Assistant House Manager

TattyTatty assists Mavis in ensuring the smooth running of day to day operations in the Club, and helps to maintain the high standards of service within the Club.
Email: tatty@bembridgesailingclub.org

Sailing

Rod Rowsell – Boatman

RodRod maintains the Club’s fleet of boats and acts as Boatman during races. Manages boat parking. He also carries out mark laying plus building and grounds maintenance.
Email: boatmen@bembridgesailingclub.org

Charlie Konig – Assistant Boatman
CharlieCharlie helps Rod maintain the Club’s fleet of boats and acts as Boatman during races. He also helps with managing boat parking, and carries out mark laying and general maintenance of the Clubhouse.
Email: boatmen@bembridgesailingclub.org