Administration

Gemma Wall – General Manager / Club Secretary / Club Welfare & Safeguarding Officer 

 

Gemma manages the team of staff and oversees the smooth running of the Club, acting as the information and reference point for the Commodore, Flag Officers and Committee members.  Gemma is also responsible for supporting the well-being of young and vulnerable members.

Email: gemma@bembridgesailingclub.org

 


Janet Snudden – Financial Controller

Janet
Janet is responsible for maintaining all the Club’s accounts and financial records.

Email: janet@bembridgesailingclub.org

 

 

Sandie Duncan – Administrator

Sandie is responsible for general administration, new membership applications, membership directory, merchandise and website upkeep.

Email: sandie@bembridgesailingclub.org

Oscar Welton – Seasonal Administrator

 

Oscar is our part-time Seasonal Administrator.

email: oscar@bembridgesailingclub.org

HOUSE

Sara Smith – Bar & Dining Supervisor

Sara is responsible for all FOH duties, assisting and deputising for the Bar & Dining Manager.

Email: sara@bembridgesailingclub.org

 

 

 

 

Lee Hall – Head Chef

 

Lee is our in-house Chef and is responsible for providing the delicious meals that are enjoyed at the Club.

Email: chef@bembridgesailingclub.org

 

 

SAILING

Timothy Smith – Sailing Manager


Contact for any sailing enquiries including training, racing and more.

Email: timothy@bembridgesailingclub.org

 

 

 

Rod Rowsell – Boatman

Rod

 

Rod maintains the Club’s fleet of boats and acts as Boatman during races. He also manages boat parking and carries out mark laying, as well as building and grounds maintenance.

Email: boatmen@bembridgesailingclub.org

 

Charlie Daish – Assistant Boatman

Charlie assists Rod with all boatman duties.

Email: boatmen@bembridgesailingclub.org

 

For more general enquiries please email sec@bembridgesailingclub.org.

 

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies