Contact Us

For any enquiries, please call us on 01983 872237 or email us at:

General Enquiries

Gemma Wall – Club Secretary and General Manager
Email: gemma@bembridgesailingclub.org

Event and Venue Hire Enquiries

Fran Cox – Events Coordinator
Email: fran@bembridgesailingclub.org

Membership Enquiries

Sandie Duncan – Administrator
Email: sec@bembridgesailingclub.org

Sailing Enquiries

Jerry Summers – Sailing Manager
Email: jerry@bembridgesailingclub.org

House and Dining Enquiries

Mavis Barry – House Manager
Email: mavis@bembridgesailingclub.org

Kitchen Enquiries

Lee Hall – In-house Chef
Email: chef@bembridgesailingclub.org

Financial Enquiries

Janet Snudden – Financial Controller
Email: janet@bembridgesailingclub.org

James Cooper – Accounts
Email: james@bembridgesailingclub.org

For all other enquiries, please use the form below.

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies